香港特色咖啡

18克是香港的優質專業咖啡公司,我們的目標是提供優質的優質咖啡。我們在香港擁有自己的燒烤設施,因此我們可以以最高標準烘烤新鮮食品並控制質量。我們在香港各地分佈著許多咖啡館,我們每個地點都是一個舒適而誘人的咖啡吧,其中有一些來自全球的最佳咖啡。我們也可以用您選擇的方法沖泡咖啡,這樣可以突出並突出咖啡的不同特性

每種咖啡豆都根據訂單進行研磨,以確保從咖啡豆中提取最大的風味。我們所有的咖啡都在優質條件下烘焙和儲存,並且經過適當陳化,直至其口味成熟可提取。我們還將優質咖啡與新鮮的早午餐菜單相匹配。在我們的每個咖啡廳中,品嚐特色咖啡,美味佳餚和舒適的氛圍,寵愛自己。

您也可以在我們的網站上購買咖啡豆和咖啡沖泡設備。我們還提供咖啡訂閱服務,我們每週都會選擇不同的咖啡豆供您定期品嚐。這樣可以確保您可以從不同的國家,地區,加工方法和烘焙配置文件中取樣不同口味的咖啡。我們將按季節輪換為您帶來來自世界各地不同生長地區的最新鮮的精選。

為什麼選擇18克?

在生產18克咖啡方面,我們擁有最高標準,可以生產出最好的咖啡。從採購咖啡到烘焙和處理,我們為自己制定了最高標準。

-我們每天在香港新鮮烘焙咖啡豆。

-幫助您選擇咖啡

-確定你的口味是什麼

-經市場證明,我們經營咖啡館,我們的顧客喜歡我們的咖啡(獲獎名單)

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

HONG KONG SPECIALTY COFFEE

18 Grams is Hong Kong's premium specialty coffee company, our aim is to provide excellent high quality coffee. We have our own roasting facility in Hong Kong so we can roast fresh and control the quality with the higest standard.  We have numberous cafes spread out around Hong Kong, each of our location is a cozy and inviting coffee bar with some of the best coffee sourced globally around the world. We can also brew the coffee with your method of choice, this will bring out and high light the different characteristics of the coffee 

Each coffee bean is grind upon order, this will ensure the maximum flavor extracted from the coffee bean. All our coffee are roasted and stored under premium conditions, and they are aged properly until their flavors are ripe for extraction. We also match our permium coffee with a fresh produce brunch menu. Spoil yourself with specialty coffee, great food and a cozy atmosphere at each of our cafes.

You can also purchase coffee beans and coffee brewing equipment on our website. We also provide coffee subscription service, where we choose a different coffee bean each week for you to taste periodically.  This can ensure that you can sample the different taste of coffee from different country, region, processing methods and roast profile.  We will rotate seasonally to bring you the freshest pick from different growing regions from around the world. 

Why Choose 18 Grams?

At 18 Grams we hold the highest standard in producing the best coffee possible.  From sourcing the coffee to roasting and handling, we hold the highest standard to ourselves. 

- We roast our coffee beans fresh in Hong Kong everday.  

- help you choose coffee

- decide what is your flavour

- Market proven we run our cafes and our customers love our coffee (list awards)

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2020 by 18 grams